JavaScript is required to consult this page

The Swedish national node, EBRAINS Sweden, is a consortium consisting of the Royal Institute of technology – KTH (chair), Karolinska Insititute, Stockholm University, Mid Sweden University, and Umeå University.   

The aim of EBRAINS Sweden is to maximize the benefits of EBRAINS for national researchers and other national professionals, as well as to encourage and stimulate the national communities to actively use and contribute to the services provided. EBRAINS Sweden will endeavour to lower the threshold for national researchers and professions to start engaging with the services offered, and to promote new services that could be incorporated into the research infrastructure.  

To achieve this, EBRAINS Sweden will actively work with creating and strengthening national communities such as SWEBAGS – the Swedish Basal Ganglia society – and to arrange workshops, symposiums, and training events based on the services offered by EBRAINS now and in the future. 

Do you have any questions about the Sweden node? Please submit your question and email address below.

Sweden Organisations

  • KTH Royal Institute of Technology

    KTH Royal Institute Of Technology Logo
  • Karolinska Institutet

    Karolinska Institutet Logo
  • Umeå Universitet

    Umeå Universitet Logo
  • Mittuniversitetet

    Mittuniversitetet Logo
  • Stockholms Universitet

    Stockholm University Logo

Make the most out of EBRAINS

EBRAINS is open and free. Sign up now for complete access to our tools and services.

Ready to get started?Create your account